You will then have to confirm you really want to disable your account:
Once you click "OK" to confirm, you will immediately be logged out of your account, and your room will be closed within 24 hours. You will not be able to sign back in to your account. After 30 days, your account will be deleted completely.
Note: Members of the European Union wishing to submit a GDPR request can do so by clicking here.